Water Department

The Town of Cincinnatus Water Department consists of 298 water accounts, 61 fire hydrants and 3 water wells.  All water bills are mailed out twice a year and are the responsibility of the property owner listed on the Cortland County Assessment Rolls.  The owner is also responsible for the water line from the curb stop to the water meter, as well as any line after a meter pit.


File not found.
File not found.

Water Superintendent

Tyler Mudge